Saving companies, Employees & Individuals money on benefits since 1989

Ted Mengel

dad from my wedding pic

Ted is a graduate of Furman University. He worked in Human Resources with The Kroger Company for 12 years, as well as in sales and sales management with American Fidelity. He also has 4 years sales management experience with Pan American Life. Ted founded Mengel Insurance & Administrative Services, LLC in 2005

Phone: (404) 314-6799

Email: tmengel@mengelfinancialgroup.com | tmengel@gmta.org

Tiffany VanHazebroeck

Tiffany graduated with a business degree from the University of Georgia, majoring in marketing. She has 8 years of marketing and media buying experience with automotive, financial and legal clients. She is licensed in life, accident and health insurance in Georgia, South Carolina and Louisiana. Licensed in Property & Casualty.

Phone: (678) 977-5175

Email: tiffany@mengelfinancialgroup.com | tmengel@gmta.org 

John Shafer

John graduated from the University of Georgia with a bachelors in finance. He was a member of Alpha Kappa Psi Professional Business Fraternity. He spent 11 years in sales and sales management at Horizon Forest Products. He’s licensed in life, accident and health. 

Phone: (843) 637-9983

Email: jshafer@mengelfinancialgroup.com | john@gmta.org

Tom Rossini

Tom has over 35 years in direct marketing and sales experience. He has held a number of senior level marketing positions at various companies. He was the marketing director for the last 10 years at The Hartford Insurance Company. He is licensed in life, accident and health. Tom is also a graduate of Central Connecticut State University with a business degree, majoring in marketing. 

Phone: (860)919-3005

Email: trossini@mengelfinancialgroup.com

Steve Gondek

Steve graduated from Nichols College with a marketing degree and a minor in education. He received a Chartered Financial Consultant (ChFC) designation from The American College. Steve also successfully met sales and sales management goals, selling B2B for companies such as Hartford Life and Mass Mutual for over 30 years in the industry. Steve is licensed in Whole Life, Accident and Sickness, Variable and Property Casualty in the State of Georgia. 

Phone: (404) 405-4414

Email: sgondek@mengelfinancialgroup.com